Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

MCKK Premier 7s 2020 (10th Edition)

28 February 2020 @ 11:00 pm - 2 March 2020 @ 2:00 am

The MCKK Premier 7s is an annual under 18 rugby seven tournament between the premier and international schools rugby sevens teams. The tournament was first held in 2011.The winners are awarded the NJ Ryan Cup, named after the last foreigner headmaster that lift up the school rugby team in the past.

The tournament is administered by Malay College Kuala Kangsar and Malay College Old Boys Association with sub committee, All-Blacks Revival (ABR). The tournament is also on the verge of being recognized by International Rugby Board with help by Malaysian Rugby Union. Since 2014,the tagline for this tournament is “Premiering Talent and Sportsmanship”.


28 February 2020 @ 11:00 pm
2 March 2020 @ 2:00 am


The Malay College Kuala Kangsar (MCKK)
Jalan Tun Razak,
Kuala Kangsar, Perak 33000 Malaysia
+ Google Map
+605 7761400